DAS Statute Appendix IV.

About Honorary Members of Danubia-Adria Society:

On the basis of their magnificent activity for the community of Danubia-Adria idea, the following illustrious scientists were granted the title of Honorary Member:

Prof. Dr. Rudolf BEER (Austria, 2000)
Prof. Dr. István HUSZÁR (Hungary, 2003)
Prof. Dr. Stepan JECIC (Croatia, 2006)
Prof. Dr. Frigyes THAMM (Hungary, 2006)

DA Committee,

Podbanske, September 2006